This action requires an account to continue. Please log in or create an account in order to proceed with your booking.
Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub
Enjoy a relaxing stay at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites with our outdoor pool and hot tub, perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring Moreno Valley.
Complimentary Hot Breakfast
Start your day right with our daily free hot breakfast, ensuring you have the energy you need for a day of adventures in the area.
Convenient Amenities
Our guest rooms come equipped with free WiFi, a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee machine. Additionally, laundry facilities on-site make your stay even more convenient.
Experience comfort and convenience at Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites. Book now to secure your stay and explore all that Moreno Valley has to offer!
Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.
A deposit may be required at the property.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and understanding.
Room smelt like cigarette smoke however we were offered a new room. TV had issues and didn't work.
However we were compensated with a later check out time free of charge.
It was a great size. It had good lighting and great water pressure.
Something I shouldn't complain about the chair in the room was designed for very tall people...I am not tall. We were there for four days and had no maid service. Their ice machine was always out of ice.
The breakfast was good but they only had one person so she got a bit overwhelmed when she need to refill food or drink containers
When i booked my stay it said it was a double queen room no smoking with a balcony, it had a balcony with a sliding door that was screwed in and had a metal bar so we couldn’t open it . It defeated the purpose of having it if he couldn’t go out to use it plus the price was more for the rooms with balcony
The front staff were informative and friendly
There were insects all in the room from mosquitos to cockroaches. There were also people yelling outside in the middle of the night. While, I understand what kind of hotel I was paying for, i was hoping the room would be clean.
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Definitely will be coming back, also the pools looked very nice!
Not much
Never go back to that place
Ubicación cerca de restaurantes y fwy 60 para salir rapido
Todo esta bien gracias
La habitación
Que cobraron dos veces
The location and lots of free parking space
- There are two TVs in the unit, but unfortunately, neither was working properly. One had no sound, while the other kept flickering.
- The main light switch in the room was not working.
- There was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom.
- We noticed mold along the side of the bathtub, which may need attention.
- Some of the paint around the unit is starting to peel.
- The linens and towels appear quite worn and have started to look gray, so replacing them may help improve the overall appearance and cleanliness of the unit.
We understand that maintenance issues can happen, but addressing these items would significantly improve the comfort and overall experience for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to look into these concerns.
Housekeeping was great very responsive
Front desk clerk (Anna)needs training in customer service rude and dismissive attitude.
The location, service and room was comfortable.
We asked for a non-smoking room which we got. We checked in Wednesday, everything was good. But when we left for our family funeral on Thursday, we came back to our room smelling like smoke and it remained like that until we checked out Saturday.
My husband and I are both asthmatic hence why we requested a non-smoking room. So my husband expressed his disappointment to the office staff at breakfast on Friday morning. But all she said it's supposed to be a non-smoking room and facility.
Not sure where it came from but we suspect it's from the vents. It was so strong we were both uncomfortable and coughing all night long and we left tired because we didn't get a good sleep.
Good location friendly staff
There was roaches in my room I asked to be refunded or given a credit and they never resolved it .
Your guide to the flawless travel experience